LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Chalet Ceraria

Property type:
Chalet
Quality:
Luxury
Catering:
Self-Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 11
Bedrooms:
4
Baths:
3
Resort:
Chamonix
hot tubsaunalog fire
We have instant booking for this property

Location

The chalet is located in Les Houches.

Les Houches is 8 km from Chamonix town and is the first village reached on arriving into the valley from the direction of Geneva.

Pricing notes

CONFIRMATION OF BOOKING

The Confirmation of Reservation requires to be completed by guest and a 30% deposit is required to be paid. No reservation will be treated as a confirmed reservation until this preliminary deposit has been paid. Your reservation will be confirmed upon our receipt of the preliminary deposit.


The balance of the hire charge is payable by guest in full eight weeks before the commencement of the hire. It is the guests' responsibility to ensure that the payment is made and received by us. If the payment is not received by us within eight weeks before the commencement of the hire, the reservation may be cancelled with deposit forfeited.

 

DAMAGE DEPOSIT

A damage deposit of €300.00 (by credit card) will be exchanged and payment is required prior to arrival and before keys are released to guests. The damage deposit is returned between 15 and 30 days after departure, net of such sums as may be required to make good any loss or damage occuring during your stay. If you fail to bring to our attention any damage you find at the Property within 24 hours of your arrival, it will be assumed that you were responsible for such damage.

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellation by you more than eight weeks before the commencement of the hire will entail the loss of the deposit. Cancellation less than eight weeks before the commencement of the hire gives rise to the loss of the deposit and your incurring the cancellation charges set out below :-
 
Cancellation period prior to commencement


Payment over and above deposit (of 30%)
Eight to six weeks before departure 20%
Six to four weeks before departure 50%
Four to two weeks before departure 75%
Two to zero weeks before departure 100% (i.e. full hire fee payable)
 
Cancellation by you is required to be in writing, including by e-mail.
 
Changeover day is Saturday


Check in:          After 16:00hrs
Check out:       Before 10:00hrs
 
Strictly Non Smoking Chalet but terraces and garden no problem.
 
Well behaved animals are welcome by prior arrangement. The chalet is a self-catering chalet however, catering can be organised where we would include a gourmet chef for the week.
Reliable ski guides and instructors can be arranged for you in advance.

Availability last updated today at 07:48   
Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sat 02/10/2021 Sat 09/10/2021 1,867 EUR
Sat 09/10/2021 Sat 16/10/2021 1,867 EUR
Sat 16/10/2021 Sat 23/10/2021 1,867 EUR
Sat 23/10/2021 Sat 30/10/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 30/10/2021 Sat 06/11/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 06/11/2021 Sat 13/11/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 13/11/2021 Sat 20/11/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 20/11/2021 Sat 27/11/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 27/11/2021 Sat 04/12/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 04/12/2021 Sat 11/12/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 11/12/2021 Sat 18/12/2021 1,867 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 18/12/2021 Sat 25/12/2021 4,405 EUR
Sat 25/12/2021 Sat 01/01/2022 4,405 EUR
Sat 01/01/2022 Sat 08/01/2022 2,915 EUR
Sat 08/01/2022 Sat 15/01/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 15/01/2022 Sat 22/01/2022 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 22/01/2022 Sat 29/01/2022 3,354 EUR
Sat 29/01/2022 Sat 05/02/2022 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 05/02/2022 Sat 12/02/2022 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 12/02/2022 Sat 19/02/2022 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 19/02/2022 Sat 26/02/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 26/02/2022 Sat 05/03/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 05/03/2022 Sat 12/03/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 12/03/2022 Sat 19/03/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 19/03/2022 Sat 26/03/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 26/03/2022 Sat 02/04/2022 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 02/04/2022 Sat 09/04/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 09/04/2022 Sat 16/04/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 16/04/2022 Sat 23/04/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 23/04/2022 Sat 30/04/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 30/04/2022 Sat 07/05/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 07/05/2022 Sat 14/05/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 14/05/2022 Sat 21/05/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 21/05/2022 Sat 28/05/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 28/05/2022 Sat 04/06/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 04/06/2022 Sat 11/06/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 11/06/2022 Sat 18/06/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 18/06/2022 Sat 25/06/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 25/06/2022 Sat 02/07/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 02/07/2022 Sat 09/07/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 09/07/2022 Sat 16/07/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 16/07/2022 Sat 23/07/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 23/07/2022 Sat 30/07/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 30/07/2022 Sat 06/08/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 06/08/2022 Sat 13/08/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 13/08/2022 Sat 20/08/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 20/08/2022 Sat 27/08/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 27/08/2022 Sat 03/09/2022 2,245 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 03/09/2022 Sat 10/09/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 10/09/2022 Sat 17/09/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 17/09/2022 Sat 24/09/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 24/09/2022 Sat 01/10/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 01/10/2022 Sat 08/10/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 08/10/2022 Sat 15/10/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 15/10/2022 Sat 22/10/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 22/10/2022 Sat 29/10/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 29/10/2022 Sat 05/11/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 05/11/2022 Sat 12/11/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 12/11/2022 Sat 19/11/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 19/11/2022 Sat 26/11/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 26/11/2022 Sat 03/12/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 03/12/2022 Sat 10/12/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 10/12/2022 Sat 17/12/2022 1,865 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 17/12/2022 Sat 24/12/2022 4,407 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 24/12/2022 Sat 31/12/2022 4,407 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 31/12/2022 Sat 07/01/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 07/01/2023 Sat 14/01/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 14/01/2023 Sat 21/01/2023 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 21/01/2023 Sat 28/01/2023 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 28/01/2023 Sat 04/02/2023 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 04/02/2023 Sat 11/02/2023 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 11/02/2023 Sat 18/02/2023 3,354 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 18/02/2023 Sat 25/02/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 25/02/2023 Sat 04/03/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 04/03/2023 Sat 11/03/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 11/03/2023 Sat 18/03/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 18/03/2023 Sat 25/03/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay
Sat 25/03/2023 Sat 01/04/2023 2,915 EUR Book & Pay