LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Chalet Favre

Property type:
Chalet
Quality:
Luxury
Catering:
Self-Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 8
Bedrooms:
4
Baths:
3
Resort:
Chamonix
ski in/ski outhot tublog fire

Location

The chalet is located in Argentiere.

Located adjacent to the ski area of Les Grand Montets

Pricing notes

On booking we would be grateful for an upfront confirmation fee of 40% of the cost of your holiday.

This amount will be deducted from the balance of your payment. The charge for your holiday includes the Taxe de Sejour; and all linen and towels and the final clean once you have departed.

We regret that we do not accept Pets unless specifically agreed before where aa deposit will be required of £500 returnable upon the end of your hoiliday subject to no damaages.

We do not take a deposit for the holiday since we trust our guests to look after the property as though it is your own and if any damage does occur we would expect you to notify us immediately and pay the cost of replacement and / or redecoration.

We only let the chalet as a whole but would welcome guests for as many or as few nights as required.

We very much look forward to hearing from you.

Best

 

Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sun 15/12/2019 Sun 22/12/2019   Make Booking request
Sun 22/12/2019 Sun 29/12/2019   Make Booking request
Sun 29/12/2019 Sun 05/01/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 05/01/2020 Sun 12/01/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 12/01/2020 Sun 19/01/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 19/01/2020 Sun 26/01/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 26/01/2020 Sun 02/02/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 02/02/2020 Sun 09/02/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 09/02/2020 Sun 16/02/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 16/02/2020 Sun 23/02/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 23/02/2020 Sun 01/03/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 08/03/2020 Sun 15/03/2020   Make Booking request
Sun 15/03/2020 Sun 22/03/2020   Make Booking request