LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Chalet Annora

Property type:
Chalet
Quality:
Luxury
Catering:
Self-Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 10
Bedrooms:
5
Baths:
3
Resort:
Chamonix
saunalog fire
We have instant booking for this property

Location

The chalet is located in Argentiere.

Located adjacent to the ski area of Les Grand Montets

Pricing notes

 

The self-catered price includes linen and towels, end of stay cleaning and tourist taxes.

There is a €1,200.00 payable direct to the chalet owner a week prior to arrival.

 

 

 

Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sun 04/12/2022 Sun 11/12/2022   Make Booking request
Sun 11/12/2022 Sun 18/12/2022   Make Booking request
Sun 18/12/2022 Sun 25/12/2022 6,000 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 25/12/2022 Sun 01/01/2023 7,000 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 01/01/2023 Sun 08/01/2023 4,000 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 08/01/2023 Sun 15/01/2023 3,000 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 15/01/2023 Sun 22/01/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 22/01/2023 Sun 29/01/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 29/01/2023 Sun 05/02/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 05/02/2023 Sun 12/02/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 12/02/2023 Sun 19/02/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 19/02/2023 Sun 26/02/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 26/02/2023 Sun 05/03/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 05/03/2023 Sun 12/03/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 12/03/2023 Sun 19/03/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 19/03/2023 Sun 26/03/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 26/03/2023 Sun 02/04/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 02/04/2023 Sun 09/04/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 09/04/2023 Sun 16/04/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 16/04/2023 Sun 23/04/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 23/04/2023 Sun 30/04/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 30/04/2023 Sun 07/05/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 07/05/2023 Sun 14/05/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 14/05/2023 Sun 21/05/2023   Make Booking request
Sun 21/05/2023 Sun 28/05/2023   Make Booking request