LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Chalet Eleania

Property type:
Chalet
Quality:
Luxury
Catering:
Catered or
Self Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 12
Bedrooms:
6
Baths:
5
Resort:
Chamonix
log fire
We have instant booking for this property

Location

The chalet is located in Chamonix.

The town of Chamonix is adjacent to the Les Brevents ski area. Also, the cable car of Les Aiguilles du Midi is within walking distance from the centre accessing the La Vallée Blanche.

Pricing notes

The price is for the chalet for 7 nights. It includes chalet rental, linen, towels, electricity, heating, representative service, welcome food supplies and kitchen essentials.
Cleaning is not included and is charged at 25 euros per hour if required.
This chalet may be reserved with the services of a chef and housekeeper. Please contact us for details.

We require a deposit of 35% and the balance is due 8 weeks before arrival.

Sometimes short stays are offered (3 nights minimum), please enquire.

We require a security deposit of 800 euros.  This is taken on a credit card a few days before arrival and refunded, les any charges which will be discussed with you, within 28 days of departure and usually within 7 days.

The prices shown don't include taxe de sejour but it is included with our quotes.

There is complimentary wifi and off road parking.

 

 

Availability last updated on Friday 23rd August 2019 02:48   
Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Catered
Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sun 01/09/2019 Sun 08/09/2019   3,350 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 08/09/2019 Sun 15/09/2019   3,350 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 15/12/2019 Sun 22/12/2019   8,250 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 22/12/2019 Sun 29/12/2019   9,650 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 29/12/2019 Sun 05/01/2020   11,500 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 05/01/2020 Sun 12/01/2020   5,450 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 12/01/2020 Sun 19/01/2020   5,450 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 19/01/2020 Sun 26/01/2020   6,400 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 26/01/2020 Sun 02/02/2020   6,400 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 02/02/2020 Sun 09/02/2020   6,400 EUR
Sun 09/02/2020 Sun 16/02/2020   6,400 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 16/02/2020 Sun 23/02/2020   9,650 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 23/02/2020 Sun 01/03/2020   9,650 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 01/03/2020 Sun 08/03/2020   6,400 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 08/03/2020 Sun 15/03/2020   6,400 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 15/03/2020 Sun 22/03/2020   5,450 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 22/03/2020 Sun 29/03/2020   4,850 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 29/03/2020 Sun 05/04/2020   5,450 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 05/04/2020 Sun 12/04/2020   5,450 EUR Make Booking request
Sun 12/04/2020 Sun 19/04/2020   4,850 EUR Make Booking request