LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Apartment Mephisto

Property type:
Apartment
Quality:
Standard
Catering:
Self-Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 6
Bedrooms:
2
Baths:
1
Resort:
Chamonix

Location

The apartment is located in Chamonix.

The town of Chamonix is adjacent to the Les Brevents ski area. Also, the cable car of Les Aiguilles du Midi is within walking distance from the centre accessing the La Vallée Blanche.

Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sat 20/04/2019 Sat 27/04/2019 880 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 27/04/2019 Sat 04/05/2019 880 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 04/05/2019 Sat 11/05/2019 660 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 11/05/2019 Sat 18/05/2019 660 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 18/05/2019 Sat 25/05/2019 660 EUR
Sat 25/05/2019 Sat 01/06/2019 660 EUR
Sat 01/06/2019 Sat 08/06/2019 770 EUR
Sat 08/06/2019 Sat 15/06/2019 770 EUR
Sat 15/06/2019 Sat 22/06/2019 825 EUR
Sat 22/06/2019 Sat 29/06/2019 825 EUR
Sat 29/06/2019 Sat 06/07/2019 880 EUR
Sat 06/07/2019 Sat 13/07/2019 880 EUR
Sat 13/07/2019 Sat 20/07/2019 990 EUR
Sat 20/07/2019 Sat 27/07/2019 990 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 27/07/2019 Sat 03/08/2019 1,100 EUR
Sat 03/08/2019 Sat 10/08/2019 1,100 EUR
Sat 10/08/2019 Sat 17/08/2019 1,100 EUR
Sat 17/08/2019 Sat 24/08/2019 1,100 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 24/08/2019 Sat 31/08/2019 1,100 EUR
Sat 31/08/2019 Sat 07/09/2019 1,100 EUR
Sat 07/09/2019 Sat 14/09/2019 990 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 14/09/2019 Sat 21/09/2019 990 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 21/09/2019 Sat 28/09/2019 880 EUR Make Booking request
Sat 28/09/2019 Sat 05/10/2019 880 EUR Make Booking request