LET ME KNOW THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY OF THIS PROPERTY


Make enquiry

Chalet Inuit

Property type:
Chalet
Quality:
Luxury
Catering:
Self-Catered
Sleeps:
Up to 10
Bedrooms:
5
Baths:
6
Resort:
Chamonix
hot tublog fire
We have instant booking for this property

Location

The chalet is located in Chamonix.

The town of Chamonix is adjacent to the Les Brevents ski area. Also, the cable car of Les Aiguilles du Midi is within walking distance from the centre accessing the La Vallée Blanche.

Pricing notes

Please contact us or make an enquiry to discuss any details of the holidays in this wonderful chalet.

Availability last updated today at 20:48   
Arrival Date Departure Date Price per property
Self Catered
 
Sat 04/07/2020 Sat 11/07/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 11/07/2020 Sat 18/07/2020 2,290 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 18/07/2020 Sat 25/07/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 25/07/2020 Sat 01/08/2020 2,290 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 01/08/2020 Sat 08/08/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 08/08/2020 Sat 15/08/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 15/08/2020 Sat 22/08/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 22/08/2020 Sat 29/08/2020 2,490 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 29/08/2020 Sat 05/09/2020 2,290 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 05/09/2020 Sat 12/09/2020 2,290 GBP
Sat 12/09/2020 Sat 19/09/2020 1,790 GBP
Sat 19/09/2020 Sat 26/09/2020 1,790 GBP
Sat 26/09/2020 Sat 03/10/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 03/10/2020 Sat 10/10/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 10/10/2020 Sat 17/10/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 17/10/2020 Sat 24/10/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 24/10/2020 Sat 31/10/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 31/10/2020 Sat 07/11/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 07/11/2020 Sat 14/11/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 14/11/2020 Sat 21/11/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 21/11/2020 Sat 28/11/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 28/11/2020 Sat 05/12/2020 1,790 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 05/12/2020 Sat 12/12/2020 1,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 12/12/2020 Sat 19/12/2020 1,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 19/12/2020 Sat 26/12/2020 5,490 GBP
Sat 26/12/2020 Sat 02/01/2021 5,990 GBP
Sat 02/01/2021 Sat 09/01/2021 2,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 09/01/2021 Sat 16/01/2021 2,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 16/01/2021 Sat 23/01/2021 2,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 23/01/2021 Sat 30/01/2021 2,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 30/01/2021 Sat 06/02/2021 3,490 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 06/02/2021 Sat 13/02/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 13/02/2021 Sat 20/02/2021 4,490 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 20/02/2021 Sat 27/02/2021 4,490 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 27/02/2021 Sat 06/03/2021 4,490 GBP
Sat 06/03/2021 Sat 13/03/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 13/03/2021 Sat 20/03/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 20/03/2021 Sat 27/03/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 27/03/2021 Sat 03/04/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 03/04/2021 Sat 10/04/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 10/04/2021 Sat 17/04/2021 3,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 17/04/2021 Sat 24/04/2021 1,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 24/04/2021 Sat 01/05/2021 1,990 GBP
Sat 01/05/2021 Sat 08/05/2021 1,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 08/05/2021 Sat 15/05/2021 1,990 GBP Make Booking request
Sat 15/05/2021 Sat 22/05/2021 1,990 GBP